Friday, May 27, 2016

Traffic – Last Exit (1969) SHM-CD Japan

Year: 1968 (CD 2001)
Label: Island Records (Japan), UICY-93643
Style: Folk Rock, Rock
Country: UK (Birmingham)
Time: 34:06
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1 kHz
Size: 209 Mb

Last Exit, released in May 1969, is the third studio album by English rock band Traffic. It is a collection of odds and ends put together by Island Records after the initial breakup of the band. The album reached number 19 in the American Billboard charts. As implied by the cover photos, the album features the original lineup of Steve Winwood, Jim Capaldi, Chris Wood, and Dave Mason, though Mason does not actually appear on most of the songs.

01. Just For You (02:17)
02. Shanghai Noodle Factory (05:06)
03. Something's Got A Hold Of My Toe (02:14)
04. Withering Tree (03:04)
05. Medicated Goo (03:36)
06. Feelin' Good (10:40)
07. Blind Men (07:06)