Sunday, December 27, 2015

Meat Loaf - Blind Before I Stop (1986) (Russian Vinyl)

Year: 1986 (LP 1989)
Label: Melodia Records (USSR), C60 27505 004
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Time: 51:12
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1 kHz
Size: 335 Mb

Blind Before I Stop is a 1986 album by Meat Loaf. The album was produced in Germany by Frank Farian and was the first to fully embrace the 80's sound. Critics were concerned about the album missing the characteristic Steinman-influenced sound by incorporating synth chords and samples. According to Meat Loaf's 1998 autobiography, he would have preferred to wait to work with more Steinman material, but his contractual obligations with Arista required him to complete two more albums by the end of the 1980s, including this album and a live album.

01. A1 Execution Day (06:34)
02. A2 Rock 'n' Roll Mercenaries (05:01)
03. A3 Gettin' Away With Murder (03:52)
04. A4 One More Kiss (05:36)
05. A5 Blind Before I Stop (03:45)
06. B1 Burning Down (05:13)
07. B2 Standing On The Outside (03:59)
08. B3 Masculine (04:26)
09. B4 A Man And A Woman (04:12)
10. B5 Special Girl (03:57)
11. B6 Rock 'n' Roll Hero (04:33)

Meat Loaf - Blind Before I Stop 1986 Vinyl Full Album: Dailymotion  (My videos Dailymotion

(RockFile) 16/44 Flac