Thursday, November 3, 2016

UFO - High Stakes and Dangerous Men (1992) (Russian Vinyl)

Year: 1992 (LP 1993)
Label: SNC Records (Russia), MZE 0115
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Origin - London, England
Time: 53:17
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1 kHz
Size: 385 Mb

There are even more stories about UFO than they’ve composed songs. Any band who have been in the music business for more than 40 years are bound to have experienced difficult times, but also dazzling successes and spectacular events. UFO’s success story began in London way back in 1969, when vocalist Phil Mogg, drummer Andy Parker, guitarist Mick Bolton and bassist Pete Way formed the group. Even in the Seventies, the band distinguished themselves with their very own, unmistakable style, touching a nerve among their growing following with rock numbers like ‘Prince Kajuku’, ‘Follow You Home’ or ‘C’mon Everybody’ from their albums UFO 1, Flying and UFO Live.

01. A1 Borderline (05:17)
02. A2 Primed For Time (03:22)
03. A3 She's The One (03:46)
04. A4 Ain't Life Sweet (03:42)
05. A5 Don't Want To Lose You (05:40)
06. A6 Burnin' Fire (04:02)
07. B1 Running Up The Highway (04:49)
08. B2 Back Door Man (05:07)
09. B3 One Of Those Nights (04:13)
10. B4 Revolution (04:06)
11. B5 Love Deadly Love (04:53)
12. B6 Let The Good Time Roll (04:15)

Prelistening UFO - High Stakes and Dangerous Men 1992 Vinyl Full Album: YouTube