Thursday, October 6, 2016

ABBA - Arrival (1976) (Vinyl Rip)

Year: 1976 (LP 1976)
Label: Polydor Records (Germany), 2344 058
Style: Pop
Country: Sweden
Time: 33:35
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1 kHz
Size: 252 Mb

Arrival is the fourth studio album by the Swedish pop group ABBA. It was originally released in Sweden on 11 October 1976 by Polar Records. Recording sessions began in August 1975 and continued until September 1976 at Metronome and Glen studios in Stockholm, Sweden. It became one of ABBA's most successful albums to date, producing three of their biggest hits: "Dancing Queen", "Money, Money, Money" and "Knowing Me, Knowing You". Upon its original 1976 release, "Fernando", released as a single earlier the same year, did not appear on Arrival, but it was included on the Australian and New Zealand versions. Arrival was the best-selling album of 1977 in the United Kingdom and was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America.

01. A1 When I Kissed The Teacher (03:02)
02. A2 Dancing Queen (03:52)
03. A3 My Love, My Life (03:54)
04. A4 Dum Dum Diddle (02:55)
05. A5 Knowing Me Knowing You (04:02)
06. B1 Money Money Money (03:08)
07. B2 That's Me (03:16)
08. B3 Why Did It Have To Be Me (03:23)
09. B4 Tiger (02:58)
10. B5 Arrival (03:02)