Saturday, April 2, 2016

George Harrison - George Harrison (1979) (Vinyl Rip)

Year: 1979 (LP 1979)
Label: Dark Horse Records (UK), K56562
Style: Rock
Country: UK
Time: 39:54
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1 kHz
Size: 256 Mb

George Harrison is the eighth studio album by English musician George Harrison, released in February 1979. It was written and recorded through much of 1978, a period of domestic contentment for Harrison, during which he married Olivia Trinidad Arias and became a father for the first time, to son Dhani. Harrison wrote several of the songs in Hawaii, while the track "Faster" reflected his year away from music-making, when he and Arias attended many of the races in the 1977 Formula 1 World Championship. The album also includes the hit single "Blow Away" and "Not Guilty", a song that Harrison originally recorded in 1968 for the Beatles' White Album.

01. A1 Love Comes To Everyone (04:34)
02. A2 Not Guilty (03:36)
03. A3 Here Comes The Moon (04:48)
04. A4 Soft-Hearted Hana (04:02)
05. A5 Blow Away (04:00)
06. B1 Faster (04:46)
07. B2 Dark Sweet Lady (03:24)
08. B3 Your Love Is Forever (03:47)
09. B4 Soft Touch (03:58)
10. B5 If You Believe (02:55)

Prelistening George Harrison - George Harrison 1979 Vinyl Full Album: Dailymotion