Monday, February 8, 2016

Ike and Tina Turner - River Deep-Mountain High (1966) (Vinyl Rip)

Year: 1966 (LP 1966)
Label: London Records (UK), HAU.8298
Style: R&B, Funk, Soul
Country: USA
Time: 34:40
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1 kHz
Size: 211 Mb

River Deep Mountain High is a studio album by the American R&B duo Ike & Tina Turner. The album contained songs from several sources, five songs produced by Phil Spector and seven songs that are older recordings produced by Ike Turner. It was released on London Records, only as an American import, in late 1966. After the Spector-produced "I'll Never Need More Than This" was released as a single in 1967, it was added to the album in place of one of the Turner-produced tracks.

01. A1 River Deep-Mountain High (03:38)
02. A2 I Idolize You (03:41)
03. A3 A Love Like Yours (03:05)
04. A4 A Fool In Love (03:05)
05. A5 Make Em Wait (02:16)
06. A6 Hold On Baby (02:54)
07. B1 Save The Last Dance For Me (02:58)
08. B2 Oh Baby (02:43)
09. B3 Every Day I Have To Cry (02:37)
10. B4 Such A Fool For You (02:28)
11. B5 It's Gonna Work Out Fine (02:48)
12. B6 You're So Fine (02:21)