Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Whitesnake - Whitesnake (1987) (Vinyl Rip)

Year: 1987 (LP 1987)
Label: Balkanton Records (Bulgaria), BTA 12336
Style: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Time: 48:57
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1 kHz
Size: 363 Mb

Whitesnake is the self-titled seventh studio album by British rock band of the same name, released in 1987. The album produced a major power ballad hit, "Is This Love". The album was a major crossover hit eventually selling over eight million copies in the US (and thus going eight times platinum). The album peaked at No. 2 on the US Billboard 200 and No. 8 on the UK Albums Chart. Its success in the US boosted its predecessor, Slide It In, from gold to double platinum status. Its success would see the band receive a nomination for the Brit Award for Best British Group in 1988.

01. A1 Still Of The Night (06:40)
02. A2 Bad Boys (04:11)
03. A3 Give Me All Your Love (03:36)
04. A4 Looking For Love (06:34)
05. A5 Here I Go Again (03:58)
06. B1 Crying In The Rain (05:45)
07. B2 Is This Love (04:45)
08. B3 Straight For The Heart (03:43)
09. B4 Don't Turn Away (05:14)
10. B5 Children Of The Night (04:27)

Prelistening Whitesnake - Whitesnake 1987 Vinyl Full Album: Dailymotion (My videos Dailymotion
Prelistening Whitesnake - Whitesnake 1987 Vinyl Full Album: FlashxTV

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

No password