Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Vanilla Fudge - Out Through The In Door (2007) (CD)

Year: 2007
Label: Escapi Music (Europe), EMUS20078
Style: Rock
Country: USA
Time: 62:10
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1
Size: 437 Mb

Out Through the In Door is the eighth album by Vanilla Fudge, released in June 2007, with the US finally following in August 2009. According to the band's official webpage, it originally was to be released in February 2007.
Coming in February, 2007... A New Album! It's true! Mark, Vince, Tim, and Carmine were in California in July recording an album of Led Zeppelin covers. Mark said, "Basically, we rearranged some songs — we're doing a lot of their stuff Vanilla Fudge style. Some of the arrangements are slowed down, and some speeded up but I think we've done the songs justice."
The album title is a play on words of the 1979 Led Zeppelin album In Through the Out Door.

Bass, Backing Vocals – Tim Bogert
Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Carmine Appice
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Vince Martell
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Mark Stein
Producer – Carmine Appice

01. Immigrant Song (03:20) (Jimmy Page, Robert Plant)
02. Ramble On (04:29) (Page, Plant)
03. Trampled Under Foot (04:49) (John Paul Jones, Page, Plant)
04. Dazed and Confused (05:58) (Page)
05. Black Mountain Side (03:30) (Page)
06. Fool in the Rain (05:36) (Jones, Page, Plant)
07. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (07:05) (Anne Bredon, Page, Plant)
08. Dancing Days (04:49) (Page, Plant)
09. Moby Dick (06:07) (John Bonham, Jones, Page)
10. All My Love (06:16) (Jones, Plant)
11. Rock and Roll (04:21) (Bonham, Jones, Page, Plant)
12. Your Time Is Gonna Come (05:45) (Jones, Plant)

Password: ggggg

Vanilla Fudge (2007) 16/44 Flac (Hulkfile)